北嶺合宿

毎年恒例の北嶺合宿が無事に終了しました!

 

今週末からいよいよ試合が始まります。今年もカレッジラグビー全開でいきましょう!


コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Bart Hollins (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 23:05)


    Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you're working with? I'm going to start my own blog soon but I'm having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  • #2

    Elizabet Luoma (水曜日, 25 1月 2017 02:43)


    What i don't realize is if truth be told how you're not actually a lot more neatly-preferred than you might be right now. You're very intelligent. You already know therefore considerably with regards to this subject, produced me for my part consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like women and men don't seem to be interested except it is one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up!